FABA Bangladesh Chapter

Board of Advisors

Board Members

Professor Dr Md Anwar Hossain, Vice-Chancellor, Jessore University of Science and Technology 

Professor Dr. Emran Kabir Chowdhury, Vice-Chancellor, Komillah University

Professor Dr Zeba I Seraj, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, University of Dhaka

Professor Dr Ahmed Abu Saleh, Chairman, Department of Microbiology and Immunology, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University

Professor Dr Sharif Akhteruzzaman, Department of Bitechnology and Genetic Engineering, University of Dhaka

Professor Dr Chowdhury Rafiqul Ahsan, Department of Microbiology, University of Dhaka

Director General, National Institute of Biotechnology

Director General, Department of Livestock Services 

Director General, Bangladesh Livestock Research Institute 

Director General, Bangladesh Agricultural Research Institute (TBC)

Director General, Bangladesh Rice Research Institute (TBC)

Director General, Bangladesh Institute Nuclear Agriculture  (TBC)

Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission (TBC)

Chairman, Bangladesh Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (TBC)

Chairman, Bangladesh Agricultural Research Council (TBC)

Coordinator of the Board

Dr Asadulghani, Chapter President